Based on the hit Disney Channel movies, two bands battle it out in a rockin' summer they will never forget.

A classic story of rivalry and power, Disney's Camp Rock: The Musical opens with Mitchie and her friends arriving at Camp Rock, ready to spend another summer jamming out and having the time of their lives. But the new, flashy Camp Star across the lake now threatens Camp Rock's very existence. To keep the doors open, Mitchie steps up, rallies her fellow Camp Rockers and gets them into top shape for the ultimate showdown!

Disney's Camp Rock: The Musical, a combination of The Disney Channels "Camp Rock" and "Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam" (which starred teen idols, Demi Lovato and the Jonas Brothers) will fire up the stage with over a dozen songs, including "This Is Me," "Can't Back Down," "It's On" and "We Rock."

Disney's Camp Rock: The Musicalis a full-length production presented in two acts.  It is rated PG for teenage themes.

Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

Rehearsals will take place at Trinity United Methodist Church.   Dress rehearsals and performances will be in the Gezon Auditorium at Calvin College 

Rehearsals (at TRINITY UNITED METHODIST CHURCH)

  • Monday June 11 – 9am-4pm
  • Tuesday June 12 – 9am-4pm
  • Wednesday June 13 – 9am-4pm
  • Thursday June 14 – 9am-4pm
  • Monday June 18 – 9am-4pm
  • Tuesday June 19 – 9am-4pm
  • Wednesday June 20 – 9am-4pm
  • Thursday June 21 – 9am-4pm
  • Friday June 22 – 9am-4pm
  • Monday June 25 – 9am-4pm
  • Tuesday June 26 – 9am-4pm

Dress Rehearsals (at GEZON AUDITORIUM – CALVIN COLLEGE)

  • Wednesday June 27 – 9am-5pm
  • Thursday June 28 – 9am-5pm

Performances

  • Thursday June 28 – 7pm
  • Friday June 29 – 11am
  • Friday June 29 – 3pm
  • Friday June 29 – 7pm

   Reserved seat tickets will be available for purchase online through stageGR.

 

Camp Rock Block Month.png

Break a Leg!

Here's the cast list!

Disney's Camp Rock the Musical is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
- See more at the MTI web site.